Reviews

Formulation: -
Rating: -
Continuing Use: -
Duration: -
Gender: -
Age: -
Weight: -
Amidrine - business finance websites - 05-31-2017

I will immediately seize your rss as I can't to find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you've any? Please allow me recognise in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.
business finance websites http://financehint.eu/

 
Formulation: -
Rating: Statisfactory
Continuing Use: -
Duration: -
Gender: Male
Age: 29
Weight: 198 lb / 90 kg
Claritin - Downtown - 04-17-2016

Had some trouble with my eyes. Was prescribed very expensive Lastacraft drops and prednisolone drops. Didn't get great relief from Lastacraft. The prednisolone drops seemed to do better. Anyway, switched to Claritin tablets and relieved my eye symptoms in a far superior way to Lastacraft, which I paid something like $200 for.

 
Formulation: -
Rating: -
Continuing Use: Yes
Duration: 7 Months
Gender: Male
Age: 34
Weight: 198 lb / 90 kg
Propecia - Willy - 04-23-2011

After 7 months, I'm not sure that there is much to report. There was some minimal regrowth, but overall miniaturization seems to be progressing. Maybe more tangible benefit will be evident in the next few months.

 
Formulation: Capsaicin 0.015 MG/MG Topical Gel
Rating: Life Changing
Continuing Use: Yes
Duration: 12 Months
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Weight: 149 lb / 68 kg
Paloxin - Lisa - 03-05-2011

great for back pain. The formula I use is .25%, not the low dose mentioned above. It is over the counter.

 
Formulation: -
Rating: Good
Continuing Use: No
Duration: -
Gender: Male
Age: 50
Weight: 171 lb / 78 kg
Plemex - Danny - 10-13-2010

i just want to know the comments of other takers

 
Formulation: Levofloxacin 500 MG Oral Tablet
Rating: Regrettable
Continuing Use: No
Duration: 1 Weeks
Gender: Male
Age: 57
Weight: 149 lb / 68 kg
Levaquin - Bill McCormick - 05-13-2010

I was prescribed Levaquin after a kidney stone/UT infection.it caused Large blisters/sores/rash on ALL the tender areas of my body!Also had a tendon in the back of my leg to tear! After trying to take this med several times,always with the same result,I was put on Cipro which had the same effects!I am NOW allergic to Almost ALL antibiotics!!any type of antibiotic causes me to suffer SEVERE skin SORES-Blisters-rash and the last time I took a Sulpher type med,I almost died!I know in my heart that the Levaquin/Cipro type drugs have done this to me!when I get an infection,there is NO help for me?? HAS anyone else had this problem with this types of Medications?billmccormick@ymail.com

 
Formulation: Clonazepam 0.5 MG Oral Tablet
Rating: Life Changing
Continuing Use: Yes
Duration: 1 Years
Gender: Female
Age: 51
Weight: 158 lb / 72 kg
Klonopin - dee - 05-07-2010

I was prescribed this medication along with 2 other antidepressants. At that time I was also on 3 other medications that had drowziness as a side effect and felt the klonopin was too much.Little by little i was taken off the other meds.My depression & anxiety was improved but not great. I added half of a 0.5 dose to my daily medication and this has truly lifted me to a newer, higher level of functioning. I am very greatful!!

 
Formulation: tizanidine 2 MG Oral Capsule
Rating: Good
Continuing Use: Yes
Duration: 2 Years
Gender: Female
Age: 42
Weight: 158 lb / 72 kg
Zanaflex - Puglvrone - 03-15-2010

I have tried using flexoril fr my fibromyala pain and it does not work well.I am on the Zanaflex now and it helps a lot better.

 
Formulation: -
Rating: Poor
Continuing Use: No
Duration: -
Gender: Female
Age: 29
Weight: 119 lb / 54 kg
Mononessa - Tina Troyert - 02-13-2010

I felt the birth control changed my mood. I would have times when I just wanted to cry. Before birth control I rarely cried and my mood was very consistent. I also felt I lost all sexual desire. Before I started on birth control, I never had that issue. It did clear up my pimples. I saw a difference in my face shortly after I started using it.

 
Formulation: -
Rating: Life Changing
Continuing Use: Yes
Duration: 9 Months
Gender: Transgender
Age: 29
Weight: 178 lb / 81 kg
Absorbine Jock Itch - Craig Grunwell - 02-09-2010

My balls itch like crazy!!!!! Help me in Bay City, MI!~

 
Formulation: butamben 0.01 MG/MG Topical Ointment
Rating: Life Changing
Continuing Use: Yes
Duration: -
Gender: Male
Age: 53
Weight: -
Butesin Picrate - Kiko - 01-31-2010

This is by far THE BEST thing for minor burns. Unfortunately I have not being able to find any more.

 
Formulation: Terazosin 1 MG Oral Capsule
Rating: Statisfactory
Continuing Use: -
Duration: 4 Months
Gender: Male
Age: 78
Weight: 218 lb / 99 kg
Terazoisin - Peter - 11-21-2009

ican there be negative effects in taking this medicine at my age?

 
Formulation: Dextromethorphan 3 MG/ML / Guaifenesin 40 MG/ML / Pseudoephedrine 6.4 MG/ML Oral Solution
Rating: Good
Continuing Use: Yes
Duration: 10 Days
Gender: Male
Age: 19
Weight: 163 lb / 74 kg
Tenar DM - missourimike - 10-30-2009

Finally a product that works! My daughter finally got the relief she needed from a nasty cough and cold. Taste not that great but she was able to tolerate. Would recommend to any parent.

 
Formulation: Estradiol 1 MG / Norethindrone 0.5 MG Oral Tablet
Rating: Life Changing
Continuing Use: Yes
Duration: 4 Months
Gender: Female
Age: 44
Weight: 145 lb / 66 kg
Kliovance - mummzy - 10-22-2009

before I took this tablet i felt my life unbearable for 6 mnths. Now its like why did i wait so long it was a near instant result. ONly side effects are sore breasts and wait gain but a small price to pay for sanity

 
Formulation: gabapentin 300 MG Oral Capsule
Rating: Regrettable
Continuing Use: Yes
Duration: 5 Months
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Weight: 143 lb / 65 kg
Neurontin - jim - 10-19-2009

I have broken my back, 2 compression fracture , ,then about lost my foot held with screws and plates and cadaver bone, Dr, put a screw
through a nerve. I have a lot of bone pain also. xanax help my nerve pain and they think all is nerve pain,they only think it my back. they me neourotin 900 milligram a day. I lost 30 pounds because all i could was sleep. today i took one and i going to lay down this is nothing but shit,i have know quality of life now

 
Formulation: Azithromycin 250 MG Oral Tablet
Rating: Good
Continuing Use: Yes
Duration: 5 Days
Gender: Female
Age: 31
Weight: 143 lb / 65 kg
Zithromax - Tamika - 09-15-2009

I was diagnosed with strep throat after suffering with major fatigue and an aching neck and upper back for close to a week.
I have only take the first dose which is 2, 250 mg tablets. It killed my stomach and had me stuck to the commode for hours but I woke up feeling like a new creature!

 
Formulation: Cyclobenzaprine hydrochloride 10 MG Oral Tablet
Rating: Good
Continuing Use: Yes
Duration: 2 Days
Gender: Female
Age: 27
Weight: 143 lb / 65 kg
Flexeril - Shannon - 07-06-2009

This medication was given to me due to severe muscle spasms in my back and shoulder due to an injury. At first it made me tired, but after the first days use I am fine on it. I am actually able to do some of the stretches they are asking me to do, while three days ago I was literally stuck in one position.

 
Formulation: 120 ACTUAT fluticasone 0.05 MG/ACTUAT Nasal Inhaler
Rating: Poor
Continuing Use: No
Duration: 1 Years
Gender: Female
Age: 19
Weight: -
Flonase - Alex - 07-06-2009

This product helped to somewhat ease my suffering during the worst allergy seasons. However, it left my nose very dry and turned my mucus red/bloody. Though this is not really that big of an issue, it was annoying. I woudl reccommend this product to nasal allergy sufferers with the warning that there is a trade off between sneezing/running and seriosuly debating those scary water things you can run through your nostrils. If your allergies are awful take it, if not try some other options first.

 
Formulation: drospirenone 3 MG / Ethinyl Estradiol 0.03 MG Oral Tablet
Rating: Statisfactory
Continuing Use: Yes
Duration: 4 Years
Gender: Female
Age: 19
Weight: -
Yasmin - Alex - 07-06-2009

I started using yasmin when I was 14 because of horrible cramping during my periods. After taking the drug for over 4 years, I can say that it is effective but also annoying at times. My cramping is almost non-existant and my periods on last for 2-3 days. However, the drug has caused me to gain a lot of weight that has been very difficult to lose. Though I enjoy my shortened periods and am greatly relieved to have far less cramping, the weight problem has become especially annoying for me. I know many people on "yaz" and wonder if that is the same thing and if that may be a good choice in the future. Overall this is a good product that does what it says it will do, including some of the side effects.

 
Formulation: fexofenadine 60 MG Oral Tablet
Rating: Good
Continuing Use: Yes
Duration: 2 Years
Gender: Female
Age: 20
Weight: 134 lb / 61 kg
Allegra - Tasha - 07-06-2009

Highly effective for dealing with seasonal allergies, pet allergies, etc.

 
Formulation: Esomeprazole 40 MG Enteric Coated Capsule
Rating: Life Changing
Continuing Use: Yes
Duration: 2 Years
Gender: Female
Age: 38
Weight: 198 lb / 90 kg
Nexium - Gracie - 07-06-2009

I have been several significant health issues over the last few years and I have had to take a wide variety of medications. It seems like everything is expensive, doesn't work as well as it should and has nasty side effects. I really am tired of pills. When a specialist prescribed this to me, I assumed that it would be more of the same. I was wrong. Of every medication I have taken, the one that made a change in the quality of my life was Nexium. It works well and I have had no side effectts. Sadly, it is pricey.

 
Formulation: 24 HR venlafaxine 75 MG Extended Release Capsule
Rating: Life Changing
Continuing Use: Yes
Duration: 3 Years
Gender: Female
Age: 35
Weight: 180 lb / 82 kg
Effexor - dee - 07-06-2009

I took this medication after my marriage ended 4 years ago. I started suffereing from depression and anxiety. My doctor tried Prozac and Zoloft but I saw no difference. Then we tried Effexor. I started feeling better in a week and when I went to a follow up appointment my doctor was amazed at the change in my mood. Yes, I need to make sure that I do not miss a does because I feel nauseous, get headache and feel uncomfortable. But I am careful about taking it at the same time every day and I'm greatful for how much better I feel.

 
Formulation: topiramate 200 MG Oral Tablet
Rating: Regrettable
Continuing Use: No
Duration: 9 Months
Gender: Female
Age: 27
Weight: 108 lb / 49 kg
Topamax - Allie - 07-06-2009

I took Topamax for nine months in an attempt to prevent daily chronic migraines. I started out on a lower dose, then my doctor increased the dosage when there was no effect after a few months. I completely regret trying this medication. I experienced horrible side effect, including memory loss, difficulty focusing on tasks, bitter taste of certain foods, and weight loss. For months, I felt like I was living in a fog, and I would constantly space out when trying to do anything. It also made me extremely sleepy and groggy. There was no discernible effect on my migraines so I stopped using it. Even if the medication had worked a little, I would not have continued using it because of the the memory and concentration problems.

 
Formulation: -
Rating: Statisfactory
Continuing Use: No
Duration: 1 Years
Gender: Female
Age: 63
Weight: 158 lb / 72 kg
Ambien - Sandy - 07-06-2009

I have had problems with insomnia for years. It is helpful for me to use Ambien occasionally, and it is useful at this frequency, but not more often. If I try to use it nightly, I find that I have more and more trouble falling asleep as time goes by. I find that I have problems with short-term memory loss after taking it, and I also have some difficulty with concentration. These problems aside, when I am in real need of sleep, having had several sleepless nights, Ambien is a lifesaver.

 
Formulation: Sertraline 100 MG Oral Tablet
Rating: Good
Continuing Use: Yes
Duration: 5 Years
Gender: Male
Age: 33
Weight: 182 lb / 83 kg
Zoloft - Jonathan - 07-06-2009

Zoloft is a good solution for many with depression and anxiety. I had pretty high levels of both, and Zoloft was recommended to me by my Dr. It definitely has alleviated both symptoms to a large degree.

Cons are definitely lack of sex drive. It is very hard to get stimulated and about 5x harder to climax. This is the trade off for better moods. I am still debating whether to continue because of this, but other than this side effect, it is worth looking into.